CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in Barbera & Watkins, LLC. We welcome your comments and feedback. Call us at 913.677.3800. You can also contact us at the following e-mail addresses:

Joanne Barbera

 

jbarbera@bwaerolaw.com

Dawn Watkins

 

dwatkins@bwaerolaw.com

Melissa Stanley

 

mstanley@bwaerolaw.com

Shannon Sinn

 

ssinn@bwaerolaw.com

Patrick Kaine

 

pkaine@bwaerolaw.com

Natalie Stice

 

nstice@bwaerolaw.com

Tracy Dear

 

tdear@bwaerolaw.com

Our Location

6701 W. 64th St., Suite 315
Overland Park, KS 66202

DISCLAIMER: The material on this website is provided for general informational purposes to permit you to learn more about our firm, our services and the experiences of our attorneys.  The information presented herein is not legal advice, and is subject to change without notice. The communication of information through this site does not, nor is it intended to, create an attorney-client relationship and is not confidential.

Phone: 913.677.3800
Fax: 913.677.3801

Copyright Barbera & Watkins, LLC 2008-2017
All rights reserved