CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in Barbera & Watkins, LLC. We welcome your comments and feedback. Call us at 913.677.3800. You can also contact us at the following e-mail addresses:

Joanne Barbera jbarbera@bwaerolaw.com
Dawn Watkins dwatkins@bwaerolaw.com
Melissa Stanley mstanley@bwaerolaw.com
Alina Bosanac abosanac@bwaerolaw.com
Patrick Kaine pkaine@bwaerolaw.com
Natalie Stice nstice@bwaerolaw.com
Tracy Dear tdear@bwaerolaw.com

OUR LOCATION

6701 W 64th St, Ste 315
Overland Park, KS 66202

Business Aviation: It’s working for America Learn more about the business aviation industry.

LATEST NEWS

Six Essential Questions for Aircraft Acquisition Success

Play by the Rules – Could a one-size-fits-all regulation help simplify the rules of cabotage?

FAR Part 107 for Commercial Drone Use

913.677.3800
913.677.3801
info@bwaerolaw.com
www.bwaerolaw.com
6701 W 64th St, Ste 315
Overland Park, KS 66202